well, Peter makes me laugh but i can't stand him. quagmire's jokes are all the same. meg is the of everything and not funny herself. Brian is pretty funny but i think i'd have to go with Stewie for being the most overall funny; i think he's probably the most popular overall with everyone, or at least the one with the most catchphrases; he's definitely the one my husband and i imitate the most. 2nd would be Peter.
No comments:
Post a Comment