i know someone who has been skating for 7.5 months. she's in 5th grade, and she's up to double salchows, flying camels, i spins, biellmanns, side layback, pancake, cannonball etc. ive been skating for almost 5 months now and im up to my camel and back scratch, and im in 10th grade. im really confused about whether she's just freakish good or if im freakish bad. please don't put negative comments :( im just really curious.
No comments:
Post a Comment