Ladies, if you are in the kitchen in the morning, husband/boyfriend/some man walks up to you and pokes your cheek with something typical of a man first waking up, how would you respond? Graciously or annoyed? Would you jump at the chance or make him wait it out till you finish the dishes?
No comments:
Post a Comment